The following were elected at the 2019 AGM 

President   Harry Stuart    MM0HAR (​Awarded for Harry's long and continuing service to the club.)

Chairman     Robbie Stewart    MM6IXH

Treasurer     Dennis Branson   2M0TAS

Secretary Paul Furness GM8HWZ

Station Manager   Richard Hay   MM0TQH

​Repeaters and News reader Ron Adam GM4ILS

Committee members 

Iain Hendry MM1DVC

John Brown (exam secy) MM0JMB

​Jim Branson 2M0GYM

​Geoff Lewin 2M0DTJ

​Willie MacKenzie MM0KKF